Weekly Messages

Saturday
Feb 24
Saturday, February 24
God Never Fails
- José Dávalos
God Never Fails
- José Dávalos
Saturday
Feb 17
Saturday, February 17
The Lord Was There
- Patrick McQuiddy
The Lord Was There
- Patrick McQuiddy
Saturday
Feb 10
Saturday, February 10
Christ The Seed
- Bob Zoz
Christ The Seed
- Bob Zoz
Saturday
Feb 3
Saturday, February 3
True Love
- Steve Merrell
True Love
- Steve Merrell
Saturday
Jan 27
Saturday, January 27
Christ Welcomes Us
- Brian Nelson
Christ Welcomes Us
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Jan 20
Saturday, January 20
Christ Our True Rest
- Brian Nelson
Christ Our True Rest
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Jan 13
Saturday, January 13
Christ Our Friend For Adversity
- Brian Nelson
Christ Our Friend For Adversity
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Jan 6
Saturday, January 6
Newness
- Steve Merrell
Newness
- Steve Merrell
Saturday
Dec 30
Saturday, December 30
God's Grace To Hagar And Us!
- Brian Nelson
God's Grace To Hagar And Us!
- Brian Nelson
Sunday
Dec 24
Sunday, December 24
Christmas Eve Service
- Brian Nelson
Christmas Eve Service
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Dec 16
Saturday, December 16
Christ Forgives
- Brian Nelson
Christ Forgives
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Dec 9
Saturday, December 9
God Changes Not
- Brian Nelson
God Changes Not
- Brian Nelson
Saturday
Dec 2
Saturday, December 2
God Conceals, God Reveals
- Steve Merrell
God Conceals, God Reveals
- Steve Merrell
 
Return to Home Page